Filsham Reedbed

Hello
Apart from the moth trapping I do at home and some bird ringing here and there around the area, I am the Voluntary Warden for Sussex Wildlife Trust at Filsham Reedbed. I Have decided to put a little bit on here, once a month, to keep people up to date with whats going on there. I will try to include some pictures to make it a little more interesting!!
We meet once per month on site all year round, weather permitting (I was going to start this last month but it was a rainy saturday so no work was undertaken).
Should you be interested in joining us for some work once a month, contact me through here by leaving some feedback with a contact email address and I will get in touch.
Graham Barker

Leave a Reply

