White Plume Moth

The nicest moth in our Fairlight garden trap yesterday-its quite common, but we rarely see them.

One response to “White Plume Moth

  1. I am very impressed by the diversity of the moths that turn up in traps in Hastings and St Leonards. It seems that without these traps and more importantly the people who use them we would never witness this rich diversity. I am very interested in finding out more about people with traps and seeing what they have come up with. I am an artist and I am planning to illustrate the moth diversity in the area. If any one is interested in supplying me with images and even a bit of information about where and when the moth was found please get in touch with me.
    My email is zeroh@novamatic.com. my name is Neil, thankyou.

Leave a Reply

